Find your railway ticket for direction
Ekaterinov - Zenzevatka

Ekaterinov 2020780 Zenzevatka 2020814

Train schedule Ekaterinov → Zenzevatka

Return trains Zenzevatka → Ekaterinov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ekaterinov

19:30

Zenzevatka

04:05

08:35

Dist. 414 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ekaterinov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zenzevatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ekaterinov → Zenzevatka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ekaterinov Zenzevatka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ekaterinov and Zenzevatka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 414 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 08:35 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 08:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ekaterinov and Zenzevatka. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 19:30. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ekaterinov and Zenzevatka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Екатериновка - Зензеватка

Екатериновка 2020780 Зензеватка 2020814

Расписание поездов Екатериновка → Зензеватка

Смотреть обратно Зензеватка → Екатериновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Екатериновка

19:30

Зензеватка

04:05

08:35

Раст. 414 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Екатериновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зензеватка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Екатериновка → Зензеватка

Чтобы купить жд билет Екатериновка Зензеватка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Екатериновка Зензеватка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 414 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 08:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 08:35 часов. Всего между Екатериновка и Зензеватка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 19:30 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Екатериновка Зензеватка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.