Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatiscevo - Poltava Kyivska

Tatiscevo 2020768 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Tatiscevo → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Tatiscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatiscevo

11:51

Poltava Kyivska

10:59

23:08

Dist. 1088 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatiscevo → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatiscevo Poltava Kyivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatiscevo and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1088 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 23:08 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 23:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatiscevo and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 11:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatiscevo and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татищево - Полтава Киевская

Татищево 2020768 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Татищево → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Татищево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татищево

11:51

Полтава Киевская

10:59

23:08

Раст. 1088 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татищево → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Татищево Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татищево Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1088 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 23:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 23:08 часов. Всего между Татищево и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 11:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татищево Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.