Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatiscevo - Ivacevichi

Tatiscevo 2020768 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Tatiscevo → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Tatiscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatiscevo

21:26

Ivacevichi

07:33

34:07

Dist. 1703 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatiscevo → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatiscevo Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatiscevo and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1703 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 34:07 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 34:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatiscevo and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 21:26. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 21:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatiscevo and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татищево - Ивацевичи

Татищево 2020768 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Татищево → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Татищево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татищево

21:26

Ивацевичи

07:33

34:07

Раст. 1703 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татищево → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Татищево Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татищево Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1703 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 34:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 34:07 часов. Всего между Татищево и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 21:26 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 21:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татищево Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.