Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatiscevo - Brest C

Tatiscevo 2020768 Brest C 2100035

Train schedule Tatiscevo → Brest C

Return trains Brest C → Tatiscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatiscevo

21:26

Brest C

09:16

35:50

Dist. 1840 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatiscevo → Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatiscevo Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatiscevo and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1840 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 35:50 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 35:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatiscevo and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 21:26. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 21:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatiscevo and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татищево - Брест-Центральный

Татищево 2020768 Брест-Центральный 2100035

Расписание поездов Татищево → Брест-Центральный

Смотреть обратно Брест-Центральный → Татищево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татищево

21:26

Брест-Центральный

09:16

35:50

Раст. 1840 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татищево → Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Татищево Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татищево Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1840 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 35:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 35:50 часов. Всего между Татищево и Брест-Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 21:26 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 21:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татищево Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.