PROIZD™ – train Tatiscevo - Kanevskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatiscevo – Kanevskaia

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:30
26h 58min
05:45
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatiscevo Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatiscevo and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1170 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 26:58 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 26:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatiscevo and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 20:54. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatiscevo and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татищево - Каневская

Татищево 2020768 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Татищево → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Татищево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татищево

21:27

Каневская

23:51

26:24

Раст. 1170 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татищево → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Татищево Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татищево Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1170 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 26:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 26:24 часов. Всего между Татищево и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 21:27 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татищево Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.