Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatiscevo - Abinskaia

Tatiscevo 2020768 Abinskaia 2064181

Train schedule Tatiscevo → Abinskaia

Return trains Abinskaia → Tatiscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatiscevo

21:27

Abinskaia

03:55

30:28

Dist. 1371 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatiscevo → Abinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatiscevo Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatiscevo and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1371 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 30:28 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 30:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatiscevo and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 21:27. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 21:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatiscevo and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татищево - Абинская

Татищево 2020768 Абинская 2064181

Расписание поездов Татищево → Абинская

Смотреть обратно Абинская → Татищево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татищево

21:27

Абинская

03:55

30:28

Раст. 1371 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татищево → Абинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Татищево Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татищево Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1371 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 30:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 30:28 часов. Всего между Татищево и Абинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 21:27 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татищево Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.