Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatiscevo - Elec

Tatiscevo 2020768 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Tatiscevo → Elec

Return trains Elec → Tatiscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatiscevo

21:26

Elec

09:15

11:49

Dist. 593 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatiscevo → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatiscevo Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatiscevo and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 593 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 11:49 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 11:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatiscevo and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 21:26. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 21:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatiscevo and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татищево - Елец

Татищево 2020768 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Татищево → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Татищево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татищево

21:26

Елец

09:15

11:49

Раст. 593 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татищево → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Татищево Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татищево Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 593 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 11:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 11:49 часов. Всего между Татищево и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 21:26 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 21:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татищево Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.