Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatiscevo - Povorino

Tatiscevo 2020768 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Tatiscevo → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Tatiscevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatiscevo

11:51

Povorino

18:23

06:32

Dist. 341 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatiscevo → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatiscevo Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatiscevo and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 341 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 06:32 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 06:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatiscevo and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 11:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatiscevo and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татищево - Поворино

Татищево 2020768 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Татищево → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Татищево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татищево

11:51

Поворино

18:23

06:32

Раст. 341 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татищево → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Татищево Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татищево Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 341 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 06:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 06:32 часов. Всего между Татищево и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 11:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татищево Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.