PROIZD™ – train Saltykovka - Briuhoveck: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Saltykovka – Briuhoveck

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:30
5h 19min
05:45
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Saltykovka Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saltykovka and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1330 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 29:19 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 29:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saltykovka and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 19:05. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 19:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saltykovka and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Салтыковка - Брюховецкая

Салтыковка 2020762 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Салтыковка → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Салтыковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Салтыковка

19:09

Брюховецкая

00:23

29:14

Раст. 1330 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Салтыковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Салтыковка → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Салтыковка Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Салтыковка Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1330 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 29:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 29:14 часов. Всего между Салтыковка и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 19:09 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 19:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Салтыковка Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.