Find your railway ticket for direction
Saltykovka - Shatki

Saltykovka 2020762 Shatki 2060409

Train schedule Saltykovka → Shatki

Return trains Shatki → Saltykovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saltykovka

22:46

Shatki

11:29

12:43

Dist. 524 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saltykovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saltykovka → Shatki

If you need to buy railway ticket Saltykovka Shatki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saltykovka and Shatki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 524 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 12:43 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 12:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saltykovka and Shatki. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 22:46. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 22:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saltykovka and Shatki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Салтыковка - Шатки

Салтыковка 2020762 Шатки 2060409

Расписание поездов Салтыковка → Шатки

Смотреть обратно Шатки → Салтыковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Салтыковка

22:46

Шатки

11:29

12:43

Раст. 524 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Салтыковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Салтыковка → Шатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Салтыковка Шатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Салтыковка Шатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 524 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 12:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 12:43 часов. Всего между Салтыковка и Шатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 22:46 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 22:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Салтыковка Шатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.