Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Abinskaia

Petrov Val 2020760 Abinskaia 2064181

Train schedule Petrov Val → Abinskaia

Return trains Abinskaia → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

03:08

Abinskaia

03:55

24:47

Dist. 1128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Abinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1128 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 24:47 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 24:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 03:08. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 03:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Абинская

Петров Вал 2020760 Абинская 2064181

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Абинская

Смотреть обратно Абинская → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

03:08

Абинская

03:55

24:47

Раст. 1128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Абинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 24:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 24:47 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Абинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 03:08 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 03:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.