Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Falenki

Petrov Val 2020760 Falenki 2060502

Train schedule Petrov Val → Falenki

Return trains Falenki → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:53

Falenki

05:07

34:14

Dist. 1509 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falenki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Falenki

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Falenki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Falenki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1509 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 34:14 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 34:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Falenki. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Falenki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Фаленки

Петров Вал 2020760 Фаленки 2060502

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Фаленки

Смотреть обратно Фаленки → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:53

Фаленки

05:07

34:14

Раст. 1509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фаленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Фаленки

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Фаленки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Фаленки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1509 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 34:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 34:14 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Фаленки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Фаленки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.