Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Shatki

Petrov Val 2020760 Shatki 2060409

Train schedule Petrov Val → Shatki

Return trains Shatki → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

15:28

Shatki

11:29

20:01

Dist. 892 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Shatki

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Shatki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Shatki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 892 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 20:01 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 20:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Shatki. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 15:28. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 15:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Shatki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Шатки

Петров Вал 2020760 Шатки 2060409

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Шатки

Смотреть обратно Шатки → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

15:28

Шатки

11:29

20:01

Раст. 892 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Шатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Шатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Шатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 892 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 20:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 20:01 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Шатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 15:28 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 15:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Шатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.