Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Viat Poliany

Petrov Val 2020760 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Petrov Val → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:53

Viat Poliany

17:18

22:25

Dist. 1058 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:53

Viat Poliany

17:51

22:58

Dist. 1058 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1058 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 22:25 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 22:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Вятские Поляны

Петров Вал 2020760 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:53

Вятские Поляны

17:18

22:25

Раст. 1058 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:53

Вятские Поляны

17:51

22:58

Раст. 1058 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1058 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 22:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 22:58 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.