Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Zelen Dol

Petrov Val 2020760 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Petrov Val → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:53

Zelen Dol

13:21

18:28

Dist. 867 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:53

Zelen Dol

13:21

18:28

Dist. 867 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 867 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 18:28 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 18:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 18:53. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 18:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Зеленый Дол

Петров Вал 2020760 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:53

Зеленый Дол

13:21

18:28

Раст. 867 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:53

Зеленый Дол

13:21

18:28

Раст. 867 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 867 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 18:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 18:28 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 18:53 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 18:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.