Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Troick

Petrov Val 2020760 Troick 2040520

Train schedule Petrov Val → Troick

Return trains Troick → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val





Dist. 1798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Troick

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Troick online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Troick we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1798 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 35:27 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 35:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Troick. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Troick starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Троицк

Петров Вал 2020760 Троицк 2040520

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Троицк

Смотреть обратно Троицк → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:10

Троицк

04:37

34:27

Раст. 1798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Троицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Троицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Троицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 34:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 34:27 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Троицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Троицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.