Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Shumiha

Petrov Val 2020760 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Petrov Val → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:10

Shumiha

04:55

34:45

Dist. 1769 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1769 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 34:45 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 34:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Шумиха

Петров Вал 2020760 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:10

Шумиха

04:55

34:45

Раст. 1769 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1769 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 34:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 34:45 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.