Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Asha

Petrov Val 2020760 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Petrov Val → Asha

Return trains Asha → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:10

Asha

19:32

25:22

Dist. 1267 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1267 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 25:22 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 25:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Аша

Петров Вал 2020760 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:10

Аша

19:32

25:22

Раст. 1267 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1267 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 25:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 25:22 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.