Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Kinel

Petrov Val 2020760 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Petrov Val → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:10

Kinel

09:00

14:50

Dist. 681 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

18:10

Kinel

08:40

14:30

Dist. 681 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 681 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 14:30 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 14:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Кинель

Петров Вал 2020760 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:10

Кинель

09:00

14:50

Раст. 681 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

18:10

Кинель

08:40

14:30

Раст. 681 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 681 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 14:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 14:50 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.