Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Surovikino

Petrov Val 2020760 Surovikino 2020840

Train schedule Petrov Val → Surovikino

Return trains Surovikino → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

03:08

Surovikino

10:04

06:56

Dist. 370 km
Show route
Hide route
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

00:30

Surovikino

07:09

06:39

Dist. 370 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Surovikino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Surovikino

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Surovikino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Surovikino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 370 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 06:39 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 06:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Surovikino. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 00:30. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 03:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Surovikino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Суровикино

Петров Вал 2020760 Суровикино 2020840

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Суровикино

Смотреть обратно Суровикино → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

03:08

Суровикино

10:04

06:56

Раст. 370 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

00:30

Суровикино

07:09

06:39

Раст. 370 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Суровикино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Суровикино

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Суровикино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Суровикино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 370 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 06:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 06:56 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Суровикино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 00:30 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 03:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Суровикино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.