Find your railway ticket for direction
Petrov Val - Serdobsk

Petrov Val 2020760 Serdobsk 2014710

Train schedule Petrov Val → Serdobsk

Return trains Serdobsk → Petrov Val

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Petrov Val

15:28

Serdobsk

00:55

09:27

Dist. 442 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Petrov Val → Serdobsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Petrov Val Serdobsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Petrov Val and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 442 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 09:27 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 09:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Petrov Val and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 15:28. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 15:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Petrov Val and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Петров Вал - Сердобск

Петров Вал 2020760 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Петров Вал → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Петров Вал

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Петров Вал

15:28

Сердобск

00:55

09:27

Раст. 442 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Петров Вал → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Петров Вал Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Петров Вал Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 442 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 09:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 09:27 часов. Всего между Петров Вал и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 15:28 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 15:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Петров Вал Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.