PROIZD™ – train Astrahan 1 - Lipeck: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Astrahan 1 – Lipeck

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:35
21h 41min
03:22
Baku Pass Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Astrahan 1 Lipeck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Astrahan 1 and Lipeck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1091 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 21:41 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 21:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Astrahan 1 and Lipeck. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 20:55. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 20:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Astrahan 1 and Lipeck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Астрахань 1 - Липецк

Астрахань 1 2020600 Липецк 2014130

Расписание поездов Астрахань 1 → Липецк

Смотреть обратно Липецк → Астрахань 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Астрахань 1

20:54

Липецк

18:36

21:42

Раст. 1091 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Астрахань 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Астрахань 1 → Липецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Астрахань 1 Липецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Астрахань 1 Липецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1091 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 21:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 21:42 часов. Всего между Астрахань 1 и Липецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Астрахань 1 Липецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.