Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoperel - Sennaia

Novoperel 2020007 Sennaia 2020791

Train schedule Novoperel → Sennaia

Return trains Sennaia → Novoperel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoperel

12:37

Sennaia

17:54

05:17

Dist. 240 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoperel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoperel → Sennaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoperel Sennaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoperel and Sennaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 240 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 05:17 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 05:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoperel and Sennaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 12:37. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 12:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoperel and Sennaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоперелюбская - Сенная

Новоперелюбская 2020007 Сенная 2020791

Расписание поездов Новоперелюбская → Сенная

Смотреть обратно Сенная → Новоперелюбская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоперелюбская

12:37

Сенная

17:54

05:17

Раст. 240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоперелюбская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сенная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоперелюбская → Сенная

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоперелюбская Сенная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоперелюбская Сенная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 240 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 05:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 05:17 часов. Всего между Новоперелюбская и Сенная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоперелюбская Сенная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.