Find your railway ticket for direction
Saratov 1 - Balezino

Saratov 1 2020000 Balezino 2060506

Train schedule Saratov 1 → Balezino

Return trains Balezino → Saratov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saratov 1

23:28

Balezino

02:51

27:23

Dist. 1206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balezino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saratov 1 → Balezino

If you need to buy railway ticket Saratov 1 Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saratov 1 and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1206 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 27:23 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 27:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saratov 1 and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 23:28. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 23:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saratov 1 and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саратов 1 Пасс - Балезино

Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Саратов 1 Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саратов 1 Пасс

23:28

Балезино

02:51

27:23

Раст. 1206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саратов 1 Пасс → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Саратов 1 Пасс Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 27:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 27:23 часов. Всего между Саратов 1 Пасс и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 23:28 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 23:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саратов 1 Пасс Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.