Find your railway ticket for direction
Saratov 1 - Zlatoust

Saratov 1 2020000 Zlatoust 2040550

Train schedule Saratov 1 → Zlatoust

Return trains Zlatoust → Saratov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saratov 1





Dist. 1281 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saratov 1 → Zlatoust

If you need to buy railway ticket Saratov 1 Zlatoust online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saratov 1 and Zlatoust we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1281 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 25:43 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 25:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saratov 1 and Zlatoust. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 22:12. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 22:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saratov 1 and Zlatoust starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саратов 1 Пасс - Златоуст

Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000 Златоуст 2040550

Расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс → Златоуст

Смотреть обратно Златоуст → Саратов 1 Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саратов 1 Пасс

22:12

Златоуст

23:55

25:43

Раст. 1281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саратов 1 Пасс → Златоуст

Чтобы купить жд билет Саратов 1 Пасс Златоуст онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс Златоуст, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1281 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 25:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 25:43 часов. Всего между Саратов 1 Пасс и Златоуст курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 22:12 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 22:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саратов 1 Пасс Златоуст открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.