Find your railway ticket for direction
Saratov 1 - Buzuluk

Saratov 1 2020000 Buzuluk 2040360

Train schedule Saratov 1 → Buzuluk

Return trains Buzuluk → Saratov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saratov 1





Dist. 609 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saratov 1 → Buzuluk

If you need to buy railway ticket Saratov 1 Buzuluk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saratov 1 and Buzuluk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 609 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 12:54 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 12:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saratov 1 and Buzuluk. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 22:12. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 22:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saratov 1 and Buzuluk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саратов 1 Пасс - Бузулук

Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000 Бузулук 2040360

Расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс → Бузулук

Смотреть обратно Бузулук → Саратов 1 Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саратов 1 Пасс

22:12

Бузулук

11:06

12:54

Раст. 609 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саратов 1 Пасс → Бузулук

Чтобы купить жд билет Саратов 1 Пасс Бузулук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс Бузулук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 609 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 12:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 12:54 часов. Всего между Саратов 1 Пасс и Бузулук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 22:12 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 22:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саратов 1 Пасс Бузулук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.