Find your railway ticket for direction
Saratov 1 - Cheliabinsk

Saratov 1 2020000 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Saratov 1 → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Saratov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saratov 1

22:12

Cheliabinsk

02:39

28:27

Dist. 1441 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saratov 1

22:12

Cheliabinsk

06:38

32:26

Dist. 1716 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saratov 1 → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Saratov 1 Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saratov 1 and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1716 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 28:27 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 32:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Saratov 1 and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 22:12. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 22:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saratov 1 and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саратов 1 Пасс - Челябинск

Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Саратов 1 Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саратов 1 Пасс

22:12

Челябинск

02:39

28:27

Раст. 1441 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саратов 1 Пасс

22:12

Челябинск

06:38

32:26

Раст. 1716 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саратов 1 Пасс → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Саратов 1 Пасс Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1716 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 28:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 32:26 часов. Всего между Саратов 1 Пасс и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 22:12 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 22:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саратов 1 Пасс Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.