Find your railway ticket for direction
Saratov 1 - Michurinsk Uralskii

Saratov 1 2020000 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Saratov 1 → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Saratov 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Saratov 1

20:38

Michurinsk Uralskii

04:32

07:54

Dist. 453 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Saratov 1 → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Saratov 1 Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Saratov 1 and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 453 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 07:54 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 07:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Saratov 1 and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 20:38. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 20:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Saratov 1 and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Саратов 1 Пасс - Мичуринск-Уральский

Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Саратов 1 Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Саратов 1 Пасс

20:38

Мичуринск-Уральский

04:32

07:54

Раст. 453 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Саратов 1 Пасс → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Саратов 1 Пасс Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Саратов 1 Пасс Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 453 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 07:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 07:54 часов. Всего между Саратов 1 Пасс и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 20:38 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 20:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Саратов 1 Пасс Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.