Find your railway ticket for direction
Oborona - Tula 1 Kurskaia

Oborona 2015453 Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880

Train schedule Oborona → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Return trains Tula 1 Kurskaia → Oborona

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oborona

15:49

Tula 1 Kurskaia

00:36

08:47

Dist. 449 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oborona

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oborona → Tula 1 Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Oborona Tula 1 Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oborona and Tula 1 Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 449 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 08:47 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 08:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oborona and Tula 1 Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 15:49. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oborona and Tula 1 Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оборона - Тула 1 Курская

Оборона 2015453 Тула 1 Курская 2000880

Расписание поездов Оборона → Тула 1 Курская

Смотреть обратно Тула 1 Курская → Оборона

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оборона

15:49

Тула 1 Курская

00:36

08:47

Раст. 449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оборона

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тула 1 Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оборона → Тула 1 Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Оборона Тула 1 Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оборона Тула 1 Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 449 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 08:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 08:47 часов. Всего между Оборона и Тула 1 Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оборона Тула 1 Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.