Find your railway ticket for direction
Kastorn N - Kargat

Kastorn N 2015391 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Kastorn N → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Kastorn N

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kastorn N

13:07

Kargat

03:30

02:23

Dist. 3336 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kastorn N

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kastorn N → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Kastorn N Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kastorn N and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3336 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 02:23 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 02:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kastorn N and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 13:07. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 13:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kastorn N and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Касторная-Новая - Каргат

Касторная-Новая 2015391 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Касторная-Новая → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Касторная-Новая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Касторная-Новая

13:07

Каргат

03:30

02:23

Раст. 3336 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Касторная-Новая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Касторная-Новая → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Касторная-Новая Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Касторная-Новая Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3336 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 02:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 02:23 часов. Всего между Касторная-Новая и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 13:07 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 13:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Касторная-Новая Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.