Find your railway ticket for direction
Kastorn N - Barabinsk

Kastorn N 2015391 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Kastorn N → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Kastorn N

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kastorn N

13:07

Barabinsk

01:14

00:07

Dist. 3211 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kastorn N

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kastorn N → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kastorn N Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kastorn N and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3211 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kastorn N and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 13:07. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 13:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kastorn N and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Касторная-Новая - Барабинск

Касторная-Новая 2015391 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Касторная-Новая → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Касторная-Новая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Касторная-Новая

13:07

Барабинск

01:14

00:07

Раст. 3211 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Касторная-Новая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Касторная-Новая → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Касторная-Новая Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Касторная-Новая Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3211 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Касторная-Новая и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 13:07 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 13:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Касторная-Новая Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.