Find your railway ticket for direction
Kastorn K - Hosta

Kastorn K 2015389 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Kastorn K → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Kastorn K

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kastorn K

06:20

Hosta

10:04

27:44

Dist. 1277 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kastorn K

01:55

Hosta

08:12

30:17

Dist. 1293 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kastorn K → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Kastorn K Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kastorn K and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1293 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 27:44 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 30:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kastorn K and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 01:55. And the latest one is №083С, it departures at 06:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kastorn K and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Касторная-Курская - Хоста

Касторная-Курская 2015389 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Касторная-Курская → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Касторная-Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Касторная-Курская

06:20

Хоста

10:04

27:44

Раст. 1277 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Касторная-Курская

01:55

Хоста

08:12

30:17

Раст. 1293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Касторная-Курская → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Касторная-Курская Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Касторная-Курская Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1293 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 27:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 30:17 часов. Всего между Касторная-Курская и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 01:55 утра, а самый поздний - №083С в 06:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Касторная-Курская Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.