Find your railway ticket for direction
Kastorn K - Evdakovo

Kastorn K 2015389 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Kastorn K → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Kastorn K

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kastorn K

09:05

Evdakovo

15:10

06:05

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kastorn K → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kastorn K Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kastorn K and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 238 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 06:05 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 06:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kastorn K and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 09:05. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kastorn K and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Касторная-Курская - Евдаково

Касторная-Курская 2015389 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Касторная-Курская → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Касторная-Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Касторная-Курская

09:05

Евдаково

15:10

06:05

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Касторная-Курская → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Касторная-Курская Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Касторная-Курская Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 06:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 06:05 часов. Всего между Касторная-Курская и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 09:05 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Касторная-Курская Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.