Find your railway ticket for direction
Kastorn K - Scigry

Kastorn K 2015389 Scigry 2000324

Train schedule Kastorn K → Scigry

Return trains Scigry → Kastorn K

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kastorn K

17:37

Scigry

19:05

01:28

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Scigry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kastorn K → Scigry

If you need to buy railway ticket Kastorn K Scigry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kastorn K and Scigry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 01:28 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 01:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kastorn K and Scigry. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 17:37. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 17:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kastorn K and Scigry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Касторная-Курская - Щигры

Касторная-Курская 2015389 Щигры 2000324

Расписание поездов Касторная-Курская → Щигры

Смотреть обратно Щигры → Касторная-Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Касторная-Курская

17:37

Щигры

19:05

01:28

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Щигры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Касторная-Курская → Щигры

Чтобы купить жд билет Касторная-Курская Щигры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Касторная-Курская Щигры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 01:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 01:28 часов. Всего между Касторная-Курская и Щигры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 17:37 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 17:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Касторная-Курская Щигры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.