PROIZD™ – train Kastorn K - Kursk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kastorn K – Kursk

The sale of tickets for the Day of the Defender of Ukraine is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:15
38h 9min
20:30
084Э
Passenger
Regular
Adler Moskva Kurskaia
17:37
35h 45min
20:05
109С
Passenger
Regular
Anapa Moskva Kurskaia
01:48
59h 38min
04:00
360С
Passenger
Regular
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kastorn K Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kastorn K and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1977 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 35:45 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 59:38 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kastorn K and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 15:16. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 21:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kastorn K and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Касторная-Курская → Курск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Касторная-Курская – Курск

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:16
38ч 9мин
05:25
084Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Москва Курская
16:25
35ч 45мин
04:10
109С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Анапа Москва Курская
21:01
84ч 22мин
08:39
360С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Касторная Курская Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Касторная Курская и Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1977 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 35:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С проходит за 59:38 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Касторная Курская и Курск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 15:16. Самый поздний - №360С в 21:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Касторная Курская Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.