Find your railway ticket for direction
Kastorn K - Orel

Kastorn K 2015389 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Kastorn K → Orel

Return trains Orel → Kastorn K

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kastorn K

18:15

Orel

23:38

05:23

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kastorn K

17:37

Orel

22:32

04:55

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kastorn K → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Kastorn K Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kastorn K and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 04:55 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 05:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kastorn K and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 17:37. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kastorn K and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Касторная-Курская - Орел

Касторная-Курская 2015389 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Касторная-Курская → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Касторная-Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Касторная-Курская

18:15

Орел

23:38

05:23

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Касторная-Курская

17:37

Орел

22:32

04:55

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Касторная-Курская → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Касторная-Курская Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Касторная-Курская Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 05:23 часов. Всего между Касторная-Курская и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 17:37 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Касторная-Курская Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.