Find your railway ticket for direction
Elec - Georgievsk

Elec 2015360 Georgievsk 2064310

Train schedule Elec → Georgievsk

Return trains Georgievsk → Elec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

11:26

Georgievsk

14:48

27:22

Dist. 1390 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

11:26

Georgievsk

18:55

31:29

Dist. 1390 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elec → Georgievsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Elec Georgievsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elec and Georgievsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1390 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 27:22 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 31:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Elec and Georgievsk. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 11:26. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 11:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elec and Georgievsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елец - Георгиевск

Елец 2015360 Георгиевск 2064310

Расписание поездов Елец → Георгиевск

Смотреть обратно Георгиевск → Елец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

11:26

Георгиевск

14:48

27:22

Раст. 1390 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

11:26

Георгиевск

18:55

31:29

Раст. 1390 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елец → Георгиевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Елец Георгиевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елец Георгиевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 27:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 31:29 часов. Всего между Елец и Георгиевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 11:26 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 11:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елец Георгиевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.