Find your railway ticket for direction
Elec - Anapa

Elec 2015360 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Elec → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Elec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

08:06

Anapa

10:12

26:06

Dist. 1341 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elec → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Elec Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elec and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1341 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 26:06 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 26:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elec and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 08:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elec and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елец - Анапа

Елец 2015360 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Елец → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Елец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

08:06

Анапа

10:12

26:06

Раст. 1341 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елец → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Елец Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елец Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1341 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 26:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 26:06 часов. Всего между Елец и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 08:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елец Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.