Find your railway ticket for direction
Elec - Hasav Iurt

Elec 2015360 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Elec → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Elec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

11:26

Hasav Iurt

06:25

42:59

Dist. 1680 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elec → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Elec Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elec and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1680 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 42:59 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 42:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elec and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 11:26. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 11:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elec and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елец - Хасав-Юрт

Елец 2015360 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Елец → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Елец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

11:26

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

42:59

Раст. 1680 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елец → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Елец Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елец Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1680 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 42:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 42:59 часов. Всего между Елец и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 11:26 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 11:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елец Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.