Find your railway ticket for direction
Elec - Adler

Elec 2015360 Adler 2064150

Train schedule Elec → Adler

Return trains Adler → Elec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

08:06

Adler

12:31

28:25

Dist. 1413 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

12:13

Adler

18:58

30:45

Dist. 1398 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elec → Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Elec Adler online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elec and Adler we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1398 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 28:25 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 30:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Elec and Adler. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 12:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elec and Adler starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елец - Адлер

Елец 2015360 Адлер 2064150

Расписание поездов Елец → Адлер

Смотреть обратно Адлер → Елец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

08:06

Адлер

12:31

28:25

Раст. 1413 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

12:13

Адлер

18:58

30:45

Раст. 1398 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елец → Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Елец Адлер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елец Адлер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1398 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 28:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 30:45 часов. Всего между Елец и Адлер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 12:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елец Адлер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.