Find your railway ticket for direction
Elec - Terek

Elec 2015360 Terek 2064102

Train schedule Elec → Terek

Return trains Terek → Elec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1587 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elec → Terek

If you need to buy railway ticket Elec Terek online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elec and Terek we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1587 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 15:17 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 15:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elec and Terek. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 11:26. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 11:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elec and Terek starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елец - Терек

Елец 2015360 Терек 2064102

Расписание поездов Елец → Терек

Смотреть обратно Терек → Елец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

11:26

Терек

02:43

39:17

Раст. 1587 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елец → Терек

Чтобы купить жд билет Елец Терек онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елец Терек, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1587 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 39:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 39:17 часов. Всего между Елец и Терек курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 11:26 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 11:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елец Терек открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.