Find your railway ticket for direction
Elec - Kirsanov

Elec 2015360 Kirsanov 2014410

Train schedule Elec → Kirsanov

Return trains Kirsanov → Elec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

22:00

Kirsanov

05:12

07:12

Dist. 347 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirsanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elec → Kirsanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Elec Kirsanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elec and Kirsanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 347 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 07:12 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 07:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elec and Kirsanov. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elec and Kirsanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елец - Кирсанов

Елец 2015360 Кирсанов 2014410

Расписание поездов Елец → Кирсанов

Смотреть обратно Кирсанов → Елец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

22:00

Кирсанов

05:12

07:12

Раст. 347 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кирсанов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елец → Кирсанов

Чтобы купить жд билет Елец Кирсанов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елец Кирсанов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 347 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 07:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 07:12 часов. Всего между Елец и Кирсанов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елец Кирсанов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.