Find your railway ticket for direction
Elec - Mal Vishera

Elec 2015360 Mal Vishera 2004592

Train schedule Elec → Mal Vishera

Return trains Mal Vishera → Elec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

17:04

Mal Vishera

08:57

15:53

Dist. 922 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elec

16:30

Mal Vishera

06:34

14:04

Dist. 941 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mal Vishera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elec → Mal Vishera

If you need to buy railway ticket Elec Mal Vishera online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elec and Mal Vishera we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 941 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 14:04 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 15:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Elec and Mal Vishera. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 16:30. And the latest one is №049Ч, it departures at 17:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elec and Mal Vishera starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елец - Малая Вишера

Елец 2015360 Малая Вишера 2004592

Расписание поездов Елец → Малая Вишера

Смотреть обратно Малая Вишера → Елец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

17:04

Малая Вишера

08:57

15:53

Раст. 922 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елец

16:30

Малая Вишера

06:34

14:04

Раст. 941 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малая Вишера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елец → Малая Вишера

Чтобы купить жд билет Елец Малая Вишера онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елец Малая Вишера, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 941 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 14:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 15:53 часов. Всего между Елец и Малая Вишера курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 16:30 утра, а самый поздний - №049Ч в 17:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елец Малая Вишера открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.