Find your railway ticket for direction
Tamala - Petuhovo

Tamala 2014755 Petuhovo 2040529

Train schedule Tamala → Petuhovo

Return trains Petuhovo → Tamala

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tamala

01:25

Petuhovo

14:38

37:13

Dist. 2040 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tamala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tamala → Petuhovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Tamala Petuhovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tamala and Petuhovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2040 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 37:13 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 37:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tamala and Petuhovo. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 01:25. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 01:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tamala and Petuhovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тамала - Петухово

Тамала 2014755 Петухово 2040529

Расписание поездов Тамала → Петухово

Смотреть обратно Петухово → Тамала

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тамала

01:25

Петухово

14:38

37:13

Раст. 2040 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тамала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тамала → Петухово

Чтобы купить жд билет Тамала Петухово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тамала Петухово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2040 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 37:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 37:13 часов. Всего между Тамала и Петухово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 01:25 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 01:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тамала Петухово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.