Find your railway ticket for direction
Tamala - Rtiscevo 1

Tamala 2014755 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Tamala → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Tamala

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tamala

06:04

Rtiscevo 1

07:00

00:56

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tamala

01:25

Rtiscevo 1

02:15

00:50

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tamala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tamala → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Tamala Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tamala and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tamala and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 01:25. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 06:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tamala and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тамала - Ртищево 1

Тамала 2014755 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Тамала → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Тамала

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тамала

06:04

Ртищево 1

07:00

00:56

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тамала

01:25

Ртищево 1

02:15

00:50

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тамала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тамала → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Тамала Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тамала Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Тамала и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 01:25 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 06:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тамала Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.