Find your railway ticket for direction
Umet - Jabinka

Umet 2014754 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Umet → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Umet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Umet

01:33

Jabinka

08:48

31:15

Dist. 1588 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Umet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Umet → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Umet Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Umet and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1588 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 31:15 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 31:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Umet and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 01:33. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 01:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Umet and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умет - Жабинка

Умет 2014754 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Умет → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Умет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умет

01:33

Жабинка

08:48

31:15

Раст. 1588 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умет → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Умет Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умет Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1588 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 31:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 31:15 часов. Всего между Умет и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 01:33 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 01:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умет Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.