Find your railway ticket for direction
Umet - Tamala

Umet 2014754 Tamala 2014755

Train schedule Umet → Tamala

Return trains Tamala → Umet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Umet

05:41

Tamala

06:02

00:21

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Umet

01:01

Tamala

01:23

00:22

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Umet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tamala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Umet → Tamala

If you need to buy railway ticket Umet Tamala online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Umet and Tamala we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Umet and Tamala. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 01:01. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 05:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Umet and Tamala starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умет - Тамала

Умет 2014754 Тамала 2014755

Расписание поездов Умет → Тамала

Смотреть обратно Тамала → Умет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умет

05:41

Тамала

06:02

00:21

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умет

01:01

Тамала

01:23

00:22

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тамала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умет → Тамала

Чтобы купить жд билет Умет Тамала онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умет Тамала, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Умет и Тамала курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 01:01 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 05:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умет Тамала открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.