Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Karagandy Pass

Balashov Pass 2014737 Karagandy Pass 2708950

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Karagandy Pass

Return trains Karagandy Pass → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

17:00

Karagandy Pass

02:20

57:20

Dist. 2724 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Karagandy Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Karagandy Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Karagandy Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2724 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 57:20 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 57:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Karagandy Pass. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 17:00. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Karagandy Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский - Караганды Пасс

Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737 Караганды Пасс 2708950

Расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский → Караганды Пасс

Смотреть обратно Караганды Пасс → Балашов-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балашов-Пассажирский

17:00

Караганды Пасс

02:20

57:20

Раст. 2724 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балашов-Пассажирский → Караганды Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Караганды Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Караганды Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2724 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 57:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 57:20 часов. Всего между Балашов-Пассажирский и Караганды Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Караганды Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.