Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Irchenko

Balashov Pass 2014737 Irchenko 2708887

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Irchenko

Return trains Irchenko → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

17:00

Irchenko

19:35

50:35

Dist. 2310 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irchenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Irchenko

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Irchenko online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Irchenko we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2310 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 50:35 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 50:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Irchenko. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 17:00. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Irchenko starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский - Ирченко

Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737 Ирченко 2708887

Расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский → Ирченко

Смотреть обратно Ирченко → Балашов-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балашов-Пассажирский

17:00

Ирченко

19:35

50:35

Раст. 2310 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ирченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балашов-Пассажирский → Ирченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Ирченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Ирченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2310 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 50:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 50:35 часов. Всего между Балашов-Пассажирский и Ирченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Ирченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.