Find your railway ticket for direction
Balashov Pass - Astana

Balashov Pass 2014737 Astana 2708000

Train schedule Balashov Pass → Astana

Return trains Astana → Balashov Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balashov Pass

17:00

Astana

22:10

53:10

Dist. 2483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balashov Pass → Astana

If you need to buy railway ticket Balashov Pass Astana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balashov Pass and Astana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2483 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 53:10 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 53:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balashov Pass and Astana. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 17:00. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balashov Pass and Astana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балашов-Пассажирский - Астана

Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737 Астана 2708000

Расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский → Астана

Смотреть обратно Астана → Балашов-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балашов-Пассажирский

17:00

Астана

22:10

53:10

Раст. 2483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балашов-Пассажирский → Астана

Чтобы купить жд билет Балашов-Пассажирский Астана онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балашов-Пассажирский Астана, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 53:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 53:10 часов. Всего между Балашов-Пассажирский и Астана курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балашов-Пассажирский Астана открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.